Unlimited access >

Devon Live Stream

Anyone have any idea WHY the live stream from Devon on USEF Network doesn’t start till tomorrow, when the show starts today?
This is ridiculous!!:face_with_symbols_over_mouth:

Short answer: No.

It seems to show live options on the USEF Network/Clip My Horse site, although it is not being very cooperative for me right now.

It’s definitely streaming on Clip My Horse today. But, I have a subscription so I never know whether I’m watching a USEF feed or a subscription feed. Mine has been working without any issues so far.

ack! don’t click this! I’ve been posting on facebook for weeks about this. There’s at least a half-dozen fake Devon profiles/pages/groups on Facebook. They’ve been copying content from the real Devon page for months now, building up their followings, and now they’re releasing fake video stream links that steal your CC information.

The real Devon page has 44,000 followers and the URL ends in Devon1896. If that doesn’t match whatever page/profile/group you’re in you need to unfollow and report. The actual Devon cannot do anything about this because facebook sucks.

Here’s a link about these scams: https://www.news4jax.com/news/2022/08/29/bbb-warns-of-sports-streaming-scams/

The Devon stream is in the usual USEF Network/CMH location… and I’m here wondering if anyone else is having trouble logging on, per usual :joy:

6 Likes

Ugh. Thanks. I will delete that link.

1 Like

Good call, I just edited it out of my quote as well.
These are all different fake profiles. It’s insane. They did it for Upperville, Rolex, and basically anything that’s even a remotely big show. I literally just put up a post about it on facebook before coming here for CMH issues lol.

3 Likes

So annoying!

And now that I appear to have enough of a signal to actually watch, I’m getting the usual runaround about signing in on Clip My Horse. So I’m just throwing up my hands for the day. :woman_shrugging:

2 Likes

Samesies.