Unlimited access >

Great Meadow live stream

Anyone else having problems watching the great meadow live stream on horse and country tv? I have a subscription but it’s not showing any live events? Are they not streaming all of the 4*?

1 Like

Yes - says there is no live stream today :thinking:

I kept my subscription this month just to watch this. The tile for Mars says 8/26-8/28 :face_with_symbols_over_mouth:
To me that means you broadcast the event 8/26-8/28. Rant over. FWIW, based on prior experience, I entered a ticket on their site.

1 Like

I expected it also…it is on their schedule…but not streaming now…they scheduled Aug. 26 which is today

1 Like

So did Great Meadow. From their website:

1 Like

I haven’t managed to get it to work on chrome or safari but it is working on my iphone app…wish I knew why

1 Like

I put in a ticket also. Not working on my Desktop widows or my macbook pro

Got a message back… only working on their app… not working on website… I asked where to get the app

It’s streaming on the H&C facebook page

1 Like

You can get the app from the App Store if you have an iPad or iPhone. I did get it up and running on my iPad.

Live on FB https://www.facebook.com/horseandcountryus/videos/1549245028828450

1 Like

That sucks, app uses data if you aren’t on wifi!

Well that’s annoying to find out this now - missed several rides I wanted to see!! I never thought about going to their FB page and look there. Thank you for the information!

1 Like

facebook: just figured out you can make it rewind so you can view previous rides that you missed.
thank you for posting the link to the facebook page!!!

1 Like

Livestream working.

Not KOC down talking TBS again. I swear she is the least educated in TBs I have ever heard commenting.

4 Likes