Unlimited access >

Human-Equine Attachment Questionnaire

This survey is closing soon probably on October 10th so any more response would be super helpful for our research.
Hi all - I am a student researcher from Colorado State University in the department of psychology. We are inviting participants who are over the age of 18 and who own or rent/lease a horse. Participation will take approximately 20-30 minutes. This is an anonymous online survey. Participation in this research is voluntary. We will not collect names or any other personal identifiers. While there are no direct benefits, we hope participants will learn more about the relationship they have with their horses. They will also be helping to inform the practices of Equine Assisted Services that use horses to promote human well-being.

Here is the link to participate in this research and to complete the online survey: https://colostate.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6nhvYWZEWoinj0i

The CSU IRB (FWA0000647) has completed its review of protocol 3619 The Human-Equine Attachment Questionnaire. In accordance with federal and state requirements, and policies established by the CSU IRB, the committee has approved this protocol under Exempt review. If you have any questions about the rights of participants in this research, please contact the CSU IRB at: CSU_IRB@colostate.edu or 970-491-1553

Again? :joy:

Fill it out on another browser with fun answers :smiley:

1 Like

You’re a university student and you can’t spell “questionnaire”?
I can’t take your request seriously.

5 Likes

What happened to the other thread on this where we were all quite critical about the My Little Pony Black Stallion Syndrome tenor of the questions that had no relationship to actual horse people? Did it go poof? If it exists should the threads be merged?

1 Like

For your viewing pleasure :smiley:

Ah yes just found that too! Everything I wanted to say is on that thread!

1 Like

:woman_facepalming:t2: