Unlimited access >

To leave or stay?

Ok, so I know that similar threads are probably all over, however I have not seen one that applies to my situation, or is very current.
I have been a working student of sorts for my current barn for 3 years. Basically meaning that I am there all day, everyday (I’m homeschooled), and ride 6-7 horses everyday. Around May last year, right after a show circuit, we had some serious misunderstandings with my current trainer, and we were seriously considering leaving, but we ended up staying. Then in December, again, we strongly considered leaving again. However, that was the same time her daughter got an opportunity to work for a BNT down in Florida, which bumped me up to the main rider.